

UK Only (Policyholder Selection – No Professional Asset Manager in Place)

SEB Life International Permitted Assets and Exchanges

General

The Policyholder may request to instruct the purchase or sale of the following asset types provided always that there are sufficient funds in the cash account/sufficient assets in the custody account and that the assets selected trade within the exchanges or domiciles specified below.

*Requests made for assets in retail authorised funds such as OEIC, SICAV, UCITS, Collective Investment Schemes are subject to operational and administration requirements. The option to link such assets to your policy is made subject to their availability through SEB's external fund providers and custodians. If you have any questions relating to these details, please contact SEB Life International on Dealing@seb.ie.

Please note that SEB Life International may update this document at any time and may refuse to accept investments in any asset at its absolute discretion even when the asset complies with all stated criteria.

Permitted Asset Types - Retail: assets selected must trade within the exchanges or domiciles specified below

- SEB Life International Unit-Linked Funds
- Retail Authorised OEIC, SICAV, UCITS, Collective Investment Schemes
- Exchange Traded Funds (ETF)

Experienced Investor Funds — Non-Retail: Policyholder must complete the SEB Life International **'Statement of Understanding'** and assets selected must trade within the domiciles specified below

• SIF, QIF, PIF, Hedge Funds etc. provided that the Policyholder meets the prospectus and regulatory minimum

Permitted Currencies	
Australian Dollar (AUD)	New Zealand Dollar (NZD)
British Pounds (GBP)	Norwegian Kroner (NOK)
Canadian Dollar (CAD)	South African Rand (ZAR)
Danish Kroner (DKK)	Swedish Krona (SEK)
Euro (EUR)	Swiss Franc (CHF)
Japanese Yen (JPY)	US Dollar (USD)

Permitted Domiciles (collective investment schemes & structured products)

Austria	Germany	Norway
Belgium	Ireland	Portugal
Cyprus	Italy	Spain
Denmark	Luxembourg	Sweden
Finland	Malta	Switzerland
France	Netherlands	United Kingdom